Ontario Professional Engineers Foundation for Education

Student Awards - Engineers without Borders Scholarship Winners

2014 Winners


The winner of the 2013 ‘Leaders for the Future’ award was Anamjit Singh Sivia.  Marisa Sterling, P. Eng, Chair and President of the Foundation for Education was pleased to present Anamjit with a cheque for $2,000.00 at the Annual EWB conference held in Toronto in January 2014. 

Fatal error: Call to undefined function get_field() in /home/content/52/9895952/html/wp-content/themes/twentyeleven/page-student-awards-ewb.php on line 114