Ontario Professional Engineers Foundation for Education

Student Awards - Participating Universities

Below are the Universities that offer awards from the Ontario Professional Engineers Foundation for Education. Clicking the logo will take you to the university's awards officer information, and they can provide you with additional information and help you determine what you're eligible for.

Carleton University, Ottawa
University of Guelph
Lakehead University, Thunder Bay
Laurentian University, Sudbury
McMaster University, Hamilton
University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT), Oshawa
University of Ottawa
Queens University, Kingston
Royal Military College (RMC), Kingston
Ryerson University, Toronto
University of Toronto
Waterloo University
Western University, London
University of Windsor
York University, Toronto

Interested in the Awards?

The Foundation offers a number of awards, and one may just be right for you. Browse through our awards information to learn more.

Click here to get started

Want to Make a Donation?

The Foundation now accepts both on-line and off-line donations.

Click here to make your donation

Stay Up To Date

Interested in learning more about The Foundation? Want to share your story with other engineers?

Facebook Twitter

Prefer email? Click here to subscribe.

Copyright © 2018 Ontario Professional Engineers Foundation for Education.